IDF World Dairy Summit 2022,India

Allard Esselink

Global Technology Manager
Dairy Global Innovation Group, Trouw Nutrition

Anna Blomberg

Senior Agronomist
Federation of Swedish Farmers – LRF

Anna Flysjö

Leading Expert
Sustainable Food Production and Consumption Arla Foods

Connie M. Weaver

Distinguished Research Professor
Exercise and Nutritional Sciences
San Diego State University

Greg Thoma

University of Arkansas

Hari Meletharayil

Vice President-Product Research
Dairy Management Inc

Stephan Hubertus

Senior Agricultural Policy Analyst
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Ilse Kohler Rollefson

Veterinarian and expert on pastoralists
livelihood system

James Lomax

Food Systems and Agriculture Adviser
UNEP’s Ecosystems Division

Laurene Boateng

Senior Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics
University of Ghana

Maria Karlsson

Dairy Expert
The Federation of Swedish Farmers

Mary Ledman

Global Sector Strategist – Dairy

Scot McDougall

Professor & Specialist
Bovine Reproduction Massey Veterinary School, New Zealand

Snorri Sigurdsson

Expert in Dairy Farm Management

Greg Habing

Veterinary Epidemiologist and Associate Professor
Department of Veterinary Preventive Medicine at The Ohio State University in Columbus, Ohio

Batbaatar Bayarmagnai

Dairy Asia Secretariat

Chorekh Farrokh

Head, Food Safety Unit
French Dairy Organization

Allen R Sayler

Managing Partner
Centre for Food Safety & Regulatory Solutions
Recipient of International Dairy Federation’s (IDF) Leadership Award and member of IDF Action team that received IDF Prize of Excellence

Donald Moore

Executive Director
Global Dairy Platform (GDP) and Chairman of the Dairy Sustainability Framework, as a leader of the Pathways to Dairy Net Zero initiative. Also, a member of the UN Global Agenda for Sustainable Livestock (GASL) Guiding Group.

Anna Stygar

Research Scientist
Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)

Arlene Mitchell

Executive Director
Global Child Nutrition Foundation

Israel Flamenbaum

Chief Executive Officer
Cow cooling solution Ltd.

Rajeshwar S Matche

Chief Scientist and Head,Dept. Food Packaging Technology
CSIR- Central Food Technological Research Institute, Mysuru, Karnataka, India

Paul Moughan

Distinguished Professor
Riddet Institute, Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand

N Punniamurthy

Founder Director
Global One Health Mission thru’ Siddayur International Wellness Approach (GLOHMSIWA) Research Labs Private Ltd., Thanjavur.Spearheaded the Ethnoveterinary Herbal Medicine movement in India

Hirofumi Kugita

Regional Representative for Asia and the Pacific
World Organisation for Animal Health Tokyo

Per Waaben Hansen

Fellow Data Scientist at FOSS
Affiliated Associate Professor at University of Copenhagen

Sindura Ganapathi

Senior Visiting Scholar
Huck Institutes, PennState University
Visiting PSA Fellow Office of the Principal Scientific Advisor to the Govt. of India.

Khaoula Essoussi

Dairy Sustainability Manager Danone.

Robert Lutze

Lead of process engineering.
Research and Development EnviroChemie GmbH Rossdorf, Germany

Sunil Bakshi

Head (Regulations).
Food Safety and Standards Authority of India, New Delhi

Brian Lindsay

Managing Director
Lindsay Consulting Ltd., UK

S Ramkumar

Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Veterinary Education and Research (RIVER) Puducherry, India.
Director, Entrepreneurship Development Cell, Department of Industries, Government of Puducherry

Praveen Malik

Animal Husbandry Commissioner.
Department of Animal Husbandry and Dairying (DAHD) Government of India

Tom Heilandt

FAO/WHO Codex Alimentarius Commission, Rome, Italy

Earl Rattray

Veteran of the New Zealand dairy industry
Co-founder of Binsar Farms Ltd
Haryana based privately held dairy farming and fresh milk - direct to home delivery business

Jayen Mehta

Chief Operating officer

Tridib Kumar Goswami

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Rod Claycomb

Innovation Director
Quantec Ltd, New Zealand

Rafael Cornes

University of the Republic-Uruguay

Mayank Trivedi

Senior Vice President and Global Head
Dairy Strategic Business Unit Nestle,Switzerland

Ranjith Mukundan

CEO,Managing Director and Co-Founder
Stellapps Technologies

Mr. Darshan Shankar

Vice Chancellor
Trans-Disciplinary University(TDU),Bangalore

Caroline Emond

Director General
International Dairy Federation, Brussels

Shri Amit vyas

Managing Director
Amul Dairy Anand, Gujarat, India.

Kenichiro Toyofuku

Corporate Planning,Maruti Suzuki India Ltd,New Delhi.

Upamanyu Basu

Joint Secretary(Livestock Health)
DAHD Ministry of Fisheries,Animal Husbandry & Dairying,Govt.of India